Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Acapella Express events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Sep 23 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 30 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 7 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 14 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 21 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 28 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 4 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 11 20216:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 18 20216:15pmRehearsal
Sat, Nov 20 20216:00pm65th Anniversary Celebration (Acapella Express)