Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Acapella Express events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Aug 13 20226:45amGoFar Marathon
Thu, Aug 18 20226:15pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 23 20227:00pmRedHawks Singout
Thu, Aug 25 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 1 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 8 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 15 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 22 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 29 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 6 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 13 20226:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 20 20226:15pmRehearsal
Sat, Oct 22 20223:00pm"Are We There Yet?" (Acapella Express)
Thu, Oct 27 20226:15pmRehearsal