Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Acapella Express events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Sep 16 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 SAI Convention & Competition
Thu, Sep 26 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 3 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 10 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20196:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Oct 26 20195:00pmIt's A Chick Thing
Thu, Oct 31 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 5 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 2 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 9 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 16 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 23 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 30 20206:30pmRehearsal