Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Acapella Express events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Feb 9 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 16 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 23 20236:15pmRehearsal-Megan Gone
Thu, Mar 2 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 9 20236:00pmRehearsal - Coaching with Connie Miller
Thu, Mar 16 20236:15pmRehearsal - Back Up Coaching (if needed)
Thu, Mar 23 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 30 20236:15pmRehearsal-Megan Gone
Thu, Apr 13 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 27 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, May 4 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, May 11 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, May 18 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, May 25 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 1 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 8 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 15 20236:15pmRehearsal
Fri, Jun 16 2023
to Sat, Jun 17 2023
 DD/SASS 2023 (Acapella Express)
Thu, Jun 22 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 29 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 6 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 13 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 20 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 27 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 3 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 10 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 17 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 24 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 31 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 7 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 14 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 21 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 28 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 5 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 12 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 19 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 26 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 2 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 9 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 16 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 30 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 7 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 14 20236:15pmRehearsal
Thu, May 2 2024
to Sun, May 5 2024
 Region 6 Convention 2024 (Acapella Express)
Fri, Jun 21 2024
to Sat, Jun 22 2024
 DD/SASS 2024 (Acapella Express)
Thu, Apr 24 2025
to Sun, Apr 27 2025
 Region 6 Competition 2025 (Acapella Express)